Linee Strategiche – 13/06/2013

Segnaliamo:

–  Election 2013: Expectations of the Iranian People (The Globalist). http://www.theglobalist.com/StoryId.aspx?StoryId=10025

–  Bank Deposits Confiscation: Global Outlook (Strategic Culture Foundation). http://www.strategic-culture.org/news/2013/06/11/bank-deposits-confiscation-global-outlook.html
Syria’s Conflict Spills Over to Involve Other Actors (Strategic Culture Foundation). http://www.strategic-culture.org/news/2013/06/12/syria-conflict-spills-over-to-involve-other-actors.html

Prism, il grande fratello che spia gli Usa (Limes online). http://temi.repubblica.it/limes/prism-il-grande-fratello-che-spia-gli-usa/48194

L’immobilismo di Obama in Egitto è un mito da sfatare (Limes online). http://temi.repubblica.it/limes/limmobilismo-di-obama-in-egitto-e-un-mito-da-sfatare/47727

– Il rapporto obbligato più importante al mondo (Aspenia online). https://www.aspeninstitute.it/aspenia-online/article/il-rapporto-obbligato-pi%C3%B9-importante-al-mondo

The Nuclear Suppliers Group at the Crossroads (The Diplomat). http://thediplomat.com/2013/06/10/the-nuclear-suppliers-group-at-the-crossroads/

–  Saving the Buddhas of Mes Aynak (The Diplomat). http://thediplomat.com/2013/06/10/saving-the-buddhas-of-mes-aynak-updated/

Xi Jinping’s Chinese Youth Dilemma (The Diplomat). http://thediplomat.com/2013/06/11/xi-jinpings-chinese-youth-dilemma/

– India’s Strategic Failure in Central Asia (The Diplomat). http://thediplomat.com/2013/06/11/indias-strategic-failure-in-central-asia/

– China’s Tough Policy Choices (The Diplomat). http://thediplomat.com/pacific-money/2013/06/11/chinas-tough-policy-choices/

– In China, All Climate Politics Are Local (The Diplomat). http://thediplomat.com/china-power/in-china-all-climate-politics-are-local/

India Eyes Iraqi Oil (The Diplomat). http://thediplomat.com/pacific-money/2013/06/11/india-eyes-iraqi-oil/

– China Makes A Play For Arctic Oil (The Diplomat). http://thediplomat.com/china-power/china-makes-a-play-for-arctic-oil/

Abenomics Threatens Japan’s F-35s ? (The Globalist). http://thediplomat.com/flashpoints-blog/2013/06/12/abenomics-threatens-japans-f-35s/

– Western Defense Companies Face Grim Future (The Diplomat). http://thediplomat.com/flashpoints-blog/2013/06/12/western-defense-companies-face-grim-future/

Domestic Dynamics in the Gulf Monarchies after the Arab Spring (ISPI). http://www.ispionline.it/it/pubblicazione/domestic-dynamics-gulf-monarchies-after-arab-spring
– Baghdad’s delight, Riyadh’s sorrow: Why Iraq’s rising oil production is causing unease in Saudi Arabia (ISPI). http://www.ispionline.it/it/pubblicazione/baghdads-delight-riyadhs-sorrow-why-iraqs-rising-oil-production-causing-unease-saudi-arabia
A Quest for Political Stability or Regional Prestige? Explaining the Gulf Monarchies’ Role in Arab Countries in Transition (ISPI).
http://www.ispionline.it/it/pubblicazione/quest-political-stability-or-regional-prestige-explaining-gulf-monarchies-role-arab-countries-transition
– Turkey-GCC Relations in a Transforming Middle East (ISPI). http://www.ispionline.it/it/pubblicazione/turkey-gcc-relations-transforming-middle-east
Asia-GCC Relations: Growing Interdependence (ISPI). http://www.ispionline.it/it/pubblicazione/asia-gcc-relations-growing-interdependence
– Beware the NSA: Human vs Machine Intelligence (The Globalist). http://www.theglobalist.com/StoryId.aspx?StoryId=10027
The National Security Agency: A Global Superpower (Strategic Culture Foundation). http://www.strategic-culture.org/news/2013/06/13/the-national-security-agency-a-global-superpower.html
– World Energy: From the «Shale Revolution» to Healthy Pragmatism? (I) (Strategic Culture Foundation). http://www.strategic-culture.org/news/2013/06/12/world-energy-from-shale-revolutionhealthy-pragmatism-i.html
in collaborazione con Link Campus University e con London Academy of Diplomacy (University of East Anglia)

 

 

per cancellarsi scrivere a lineestrategiche@gmail.com