Linee Strategiche – 15/06/2013

Segnaliamo:

–  Se il Parlamento blocca gli F35 (AffarInternazionali). http://www.affarinternazionali.it/articolo.asp?ID=2340

– L’Italia oltre l’Afghanistan (AffarInternazionali). http://www.affarinternazionali.it/articolo.asp?ID=2341

Il nuovo Grande Gioco della Russia comincia in Kirghizistan (Limes online). http://temi.repubblica.it/limes/il-nuovo-grande-gioco-della-russia-comincia-in-kirghizistan/48307

– Amici e nemici di Israele (Limes online). http://temi.repubblica.it/limes/amici-e-nemici-di-israele/47771

Anche le maras dell’America Centrale hanno il loro processo di pace (Limes online). http://temi.repubblica.it/limes/anche-le-maras-dellamerica-centrale-hanno-il-loro-processo-di-pace/48248

– Giacimenti in movimento (Limes online). http://temi.repubblica.it/limes/giacimenti-in-movimento-2/48349

The Austerity Pandemic (Project-Syndicate). http://www.project-syndicate.org/commentary/austerity-s-rising-prevalence-in-developing-countries-by-isabel-ortiz-and-matthew-cummins

– India’s LBW (Project-Syndicate). http://www.project-syndicate.org/commentary/corruption-infects-india-s-national-pastime-by-shashi-tharoor

Behind the Mask: Thailand’s Latest Political Movement Takes to the Streets (The Diplomat). http://thediplomat.com/2013/06/12/behind-the-mask-thailands-latest-political-movement-takes-to-the-streets/

– Mongolia: Proving the Naysayers Wrong (The Diplomat). http://thediplomat.com/2013/06/13/mongolia-proving-the-naysayers-wrong/

Shadow Puppets and Special Forces: Indonesia’s Fragile Democracy (The Diplomat). http://thediplomat.com/2013/06/14/shadow-puppets-and-special-forces-indonesias-fragile-democracy/

– An Asian Power Web Emerges (The Diplomat). http://thediplomat.com/2013/06/14/an-asian-power-web-emerges/

Asian Stocks’ Wild Ride (The Diplomat)http://thediplomat.com/pacific-money/2013/06/14/asian-stocks-wild-ride/

– Google Glass: Promise and Controversy (The Diplomat). http://thediplomat.com/pacific-money/2013/06/13/google-glass-promise-and-controversy/

Did Xi Call Diaoyu/Senkakus A “Core Interest ?” (The Diplomat). http://thediplomat.com/china-power/did-xi-call-diaoyusenkakus-a-core-interest/

– The Elusive Reagan-Gorbachev Summit Standard (The Diplomat). http://thediplomat.com/flashpoints-blog/2013/06/14/the-elusive-reagan-gorbachev-summit-standard/

Does Indonesia’s SBY Deserve the World Statesman Award ? (The Diplomat). http://thediplomat.com/asean-beat/2013/06/13/does-indonesias-sby-deserve-the-world-statesman-award/

– Vietnamese PM Escapes Censure, Just (The Diplomat). http://thediplomat.com/asean-beat/2013/06/12/vietnamese-pm-escapes-censure-just/

India Sets Up Domestic PRISM-Like Cyber Surveillance ? (The Diplomat). http://thediplomat.com/the-pulse/2013/06/14/india-sets-up-domestic-prism-like-cyber-surveillance/

– India Sends Its Last Telegram, Stop (The Diplomat). https://thediplomat.com/asia-life/2013/06/india-sends-its-last-telegram-stop/

Is Canada Serious About Asia ? (The Diplomat). http://thediplomat.com/the-editor/2013/06/14/is-canada-serious-about-asi

– Secret Courts: 8 nightmare scenarios now possible in Britain (openDemocracy). http://www.opendemocracy.net/ourkingdom/jo-shaw/secret-courts-8-nightmare-scenarios-now-possible-in-britain-0

Populism: a European warning shot and what to do about it (openDemocracy). http://www.opendemocracy.net/marek-beylin-rosemary-bechler/populism-european-warning-shot-and-what-to-do-about-it

– Is Bangladesh spiralling out of control ? (openDemocracy). http://www.opendemocracy.net/opensecurity/mahin-khan/is-bangladesh-spiralling-out-of-control

The Battle for Taksim Square and the Gezi Park Commune (openDemocracy). http://www.opendemocracy.net/anthony-barnett/battle-for-taksim-square-and-gezi-park-commune
– Letter from Tirana: Who is a guest in Europe’s house ? (openDemocracy). http://www.opendemocracy.net/yudit-kiss/letter-from-tirana-who-is-guest-in-europe%E2%80%99s-house
The closure of ERT: public service broadcasting and austerity politics in Greece (openDemocracy). http://www.opendemocracy.net/eleftheria-lekakis/closure-of-ert-public-service-broadcasting-and-austerity-politics-in-greece
«The Mother of All Battles» (Strategic Culture Foundation). http://www.strategic-culture.org/news/2013/06/14/the-mother-of-all-battles.html
– UNDOF in Pinch, Russia Lends Helping Hand (Strategic Culture Foundation). http://www.strategic-culture.org/news/2013/06/15/undof-in-pinch-russia-lends-helping-hand.html
Doubling Down on Wind: Ireland Greens Its Grid, Looks to Export (The Globalist). http://www.theglobalist.com/StoryId.aspx?StoryId=10031
in collaborazione con Link Campus University e con London Academy of Diplomacy (University of East Anglia)

per cancellarsi scrivere a lineestrategiche@gmail.com