Linee Strategiche – 17/06/2013

Segnaliamo:

Iranians Choose A Centrist As Next President (Al-Monitor). http://iranpulse.al-monitor.com/index.php/2013/06/2212/iranians-choose-a-centrist-as-next-president/?utm_source=dlvr.it&utm_medium=twitter&utm_campaign=iranians-choose-a-centrist-as-next-president

– George Friedman and Robert D. Kaplan on the Rise of Sectarianism in the Middle East (Stratfor). http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=N8VLIDNt57o&feature=youtube_gdata
– Bridging the Civil-Military Divide (World Policy). http://www.worldpolicy.org/blog/2013/06/14/bridging-civil-military-divide
Auctioning the Future of Work (World Policy). http://www.worldpolicy.org/journal/summer2013/auctioning-future-work
– Syria’s Collapse and How Washington Can Stop It (The Washington Institute – Foreign Affairs). http://www.washingtoninstitute.org/policy-analysis/view/syrias-collapse-and-how-washington-can-stop-it#.UbtOnAoV-z8.twitter
The Asian Power Web (Center for a New American Security). http://www.cnas.org/theasianpowerweb
– Looking Forward: U.S. National Security Beyond the Wars (Center for a New American Security). http://www.cnas.org/CNAS2013
The Sunnylands Summit: Keeping North Korea in Perspective (38north.org). http://38north.org/2013/06/aromberg061413/
Are the Boston Marathon Bombings tied to a New American Campaign into the Caucasus (Strategic Culture Foundation). http://www.strategic-culture.org/news/2013/06/17/are-boston-marathon-bombings-tied-new-american-campaign-into-caucasus.html
– Unrest in Turkey: Broader Outlook (Strategic Culture Foundation). http://www.strategic-culture.org/news/2013/06/17/unrest-in-turkey-broader-outlook.html
Syria, Iran and American Superciliousness (The Globalist). http://www.theglobalist.com/StoryId.aspx?StoryId=10034
– Iran’s Revolutionary Guards (Council on Foreign Relations). http://www.cfr.org/iran/irans-revolutionary-guards/p14324
Issue Guide: G8 Summit 2013 (Council on Foreign Relations). http://www.cfr.org/global-governance/issue-guide-g8-summit-2013/p30931
– Iran’s Hope and Change Election ? (Council on Foreign Relations). http://www.cfr.org/middle-east/irans-hope-change-election/p30936
Prudence And Hope Prevail: Iran Election Reflects Desire For Change (Brookings). http://www.brookings.edu/blogs/iran-at-saban/posts/2013/06/15-rouhani-iran-president

in collaborazione con Link Campus University e con London Academy of Diplomacy (University of East Anglia)

 

 

per cancellarsi scrivere a lineestrategiche@gmail.com