Linee Strategiche – 20/12/2013

 

 

LAVORIAMO INSIEME NEL SITO “Riflessioni e proposte per l’Italia”, http://manifesto-italia.webnode.it  

Segui il sito Linee strategiche, in costante aggiornamento dal mondo: http://linee-strategiche.webnode.it. Alcune segnalazioni:

USA

– Give Him One More Chance: Obama’s Foreign Policy in His Second Term (ISPI), http://www.ispionline.it/it/pubblicazione/give-him-one-more-chance-obamas-foreign-policy-his-second-term-9579

GLOBAL

– The Geopolitics Of The TTIP Seen From Beijing (Eurasia review), http://www.eurasiareview.com/19122013-geopolitics-ttip-seen-beijing-analysis/

– US Prompt Global Strike Missiles Prompt Russian Rail-Mounted ICBMs (The Diplomat), http://thediplomat.com/2013/12/us-prompt-global-strike-missiles-prompt-russian-rail-mounted-icbms/

– Financial Restructuring to Sustain Recovery (Brookings), http://www.brookings.edu/research/books/2013/financial-restructuring-to-sustain-recovery

– Shale Gas to the Rescue? (Project-Syndicate), http://www.project-syndicate.org/commentary/robert-skidelsky-questions-whether-larry-summers-s–secular-stagnation–thesis-has-taken-adequate-account-of-the-rise-of-shale-energy-in-the-us

– Trading Up from Poverty (Project-Syndicate), http://www.project-syndicate.org/commentary/mahmoud-mohieldin-on-how-increased-trade-can-benefit-the-poor

– Gauging the Jihadist Movement (Stratfor), http://www.stratfor.com/weekly/gauging-jihadist-movement-part-1-goals-jihadists?utm_source=freelist-f&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=20131219&utm_term=Sweekly&utm_content=readmore&utm_source=Stratfor+Subscribers&utm_campaign=96aee95954-131219_Sweekly12_18_2013&utm_medium=email&utm_term=0_1c43cbbe1e-96aee95954-48566473

– Resetting Western Strategy Towards Syria (Chatham House), http://www.chathamhouse.org/media/comment/view/196432

– Encouraging Peace-building through Better Environmental and Natural Resource Management (Chatham House), http://www.chathamhouse.org/publications/papers/view/196436

– Iskander – Response to BMD. Should West Further Provoke Russia? (I) (Strategic Culture Foundation), http://www.strategic-culture.org/news/2013/12/20/iskander-response-to-bmd-should-west-further-provoke-russia-i.html
ASIA

– China Fights ‘Harmful Internet Activities’ (The Diplomat),  http://thediplomat.com/2013/12/china-fights-harmful-internet-activities/

– Is North Korea Preparing Its Fourth Nuclear Test? (The Diplomat), http://thediplomat.com/2013/12/is-north-korea-preparing-its-fourth-nuclear-test/

– Prospects for Afghanistan in 2014 (Council on Foreign Relations), http://www.cfr.org/afghanistan/prospects-afghanistan-2014/p32094

– The Trouble with China’s Troubled-Asset Relief (Project-Syndicate), http://www.project-syndicate.org/commentary/zhang-monan-analyzes-china-s-banking-sector-and-its-non-performing-loans

– Beijing’s Public Diplomacy Challenge (The Diplomat), http://thediplomat.com/2013/12/beijings-public-diplomacy-challenge/

AFRICA

– Somalia: Puntland’s Punted Polls (International Crisis Group), http://www.crisisgroup.org/en/regions/africa/horn-of-africa/somalia/b097-somalia-puntland-s-punted-polls.aspx

INTORNO ALLA COMPLESSITA’. ISCRIVITI E PARTECIPA AL BLOG “strategiecomplesse”. http://strategiecomplesse.wordpress.com

in collaborazione con Università degli Studi Link Campus University, http://www.unilink.it

per essere cancellata/o scrivi a: lineestrategiche@gmail.com