Linee Strategiche – 24/06/2013

LINEE STRATEGICHE (KNOW-CONNECT-DECIDE) – selezione scelta di quanto pubblicato nel sito http://linee-strategiche.webnode.it
a cura di Marco Emanuele
Segnaliamo:
Nostalgia Is Not Strategy (Atlantic Council), http://www.acus.org/new_atlanticist/nostalgia-not-strategy
– Turkey’s Problems Go Beyond Erdogan (Atlantic Council), http://www.acus.org/new_atlanticist/turkeys-problems-go-beyond-erdogan
Let Europe Defend Itself (Atlantic Council), http://www.acus.org/natosource/let-europe-defend-itself
– US Should Support Kosovo Joining NATO (Atlantic Council), http://www.acus.org/natosource/us-should-support-kosovo-joining-nato
NATO and Russian Naval Commanders Meet in the Gulf of Aden (Atlantic Council), http://www.acus.org/natosource/nato-and-russian-naval-commanders-meet-gulf-aden
– US Secretly Providing Heavy Weapons Training for Syrian Rebels (Atlantic Council), http://www.acus.org/natosource/us-secretly-providing-heavy-weapons-training-syrian-rebels
Labor, Technology, and Innovation in Europe: Facing Global Risk through Increased Resiliency (Atlantic Council), http://www.acus.org/publication/labor-technology-and-innovation-europe-facing-global-risk-through-increased-resiliency
– J. Peter Pham Testifies before House Panel on Ethiopia (Atlantic Council),  http://www.acus.org/news/j-peter-pham-testifies-house-panel-ethiopia
Rouhani’s Win Distracts from Iran’s Growing Nuclear Threat (Foreign Policy Initiative), http://www.foreignpolicyi.org/content/fpi-bulletin-rouhani%E2%80%99s-win-distracts-iran%E2%80%99s-growing-nuclear-threat
– Why Rush to Cut U.S. Nukes Further ? (Foreign Policy Initiative), http://www.foreignpolicyi.org/content/fpi-bulletin-why-rush-cut-us-nukes-further
Ich bin ein Big Talker (Foreign Policy Initiative), http://www.foreignpolicyi.org/content/ich-bin-ein-big-talker
– Discord Mounting in the European Union (II) (Strategic Culture Foundation), http://www.strategic-culture.org/news/2013/06/24/discord-mounting-in-the-european-union-ii.html
Lebanon is Being Prepared for Sedition as a Front in the Syrian War (Strategic Culture Foundation), http://www.strategic-culture.org/news/2013/06/24/lebanon-is-being-prepared-for-sedition-front-syrian-war.html
– America: The Next Woolworth’s ? (The Globalist), http://www.theglobalist.com/StoryId.aspx?StoryId=10044
‘Borders First’ a Dividing Line in Immigration Debate (Pew Research Center), http://www.people-press.org/2013/06/23/borders-first-a-dividing-line-in-immigration-debate/
Il nostro blog di riflessione sulla complessità, Complessi si nasce, http://complessi-si-nasce.webnode.it
 
in collaborazione con Link Campus University e con London Academy of Diplomacy (University of East Anglia)

 

 

per cancellarsi scrivere a lineestrategiche@gmail.com