University

Teaching Staff

Search for a member of the teaching staff:

Visualizzazione filtrata. X remove filter

Arduini Stefano

s.arduini@unilink.it

SSD L-LIN/01 Linguistics

Giusti Carlo Alberto

c.giusti@unilink.it

IUS/02 Private Comparative Law

Greco Emilio

e.greco@unilink.it

SPS/07 General Sociology

Matera Pierluigi

p.matera@unilink.it

IUS/02 Private Comparative Law

Re Valentina Carla

v.re@unilink.it

L-ART/06 Cinematography, Photography and Television

Angelini Marco

m.angelini@unilink.it

ING-INF/05 Information processing systems

Bezzerri Valentino

 

MED/50 Applied Medical Technical Sciences

Boggio Luca

l.boggio@unilink.it

IUS/04 Commercial Law

Borin Elena

e.borin@unilink.it

SECS-P/07 Business Administration

Capogna Stefania

s.capogna@unilink.it

SPS/08 Sociology of Cultural and Communication Processes

Caprì Tindara

t.capri@unilink.it

M-PSI/01 General Psychology

Cardi Mavie

m.cardi@unilink.it

SECS-P/11 Economics of Financial Intermediaries

Coviello Massimiliano

m.coviello@unilink.it

L-ART/06 Cinematography, Photography and Television

Cristofori Silvia

s.cristofori@unilink.it

M-STO/07 Christianism and Church History

D'Agostini Marco

m.dagostini@unilink.it

M-PED/03 Special Didactics and Pedagogy

Dal Bianco Silvia

s.dalbianco@unilink.it

SECS-P/06 Applied Economics

D'Amore Rosamaria

r.damore@unilink.it

SECS-P/02 Economic Policy

De Gregorio Eugenio

e.degregorio@unilink.it

M-PSI/05 Social Psychology

De Maria Maddalena

 

MED/45  General, Clinical and Pediatric Nursing Sciences

De Paris Alessandro

a.deparis@unilink.it

MAT/03 Complementary Mathematics

Faella Gianluca

g.faella@unilink.it

IUS/05 Law and Economics

Fedele Valentina

v.fedele@unilink.it

SPS/08 Sociology of Cultural and Communication Processes

Ferrigni Nicola

n.ferrigni@unilink.it

SPS/07 General Sociology

Filoni Marco

m.filoni@unilink.it

SPS/01 Political Philosophy

Forni Dalila

d.forni@unilink.it

M-PED/02 History of Pedagogy

Giordano Filippo Maria

f.giordano@unilink.it

M-STO/04 Contemporary History

Golinelli Davide

 

MED/42 General and Applied Hygiene

Graziano Elvira Anna

e.graziano@unilink.it

SECS-P/11 Economics of Financial Intermediaries

Grimaldi Giorgio

g.grimaldi@unilink.it

SPS/06 History of International Relations

Lorè Michele

m.lore@unilink.it

M-PED/01 General and Social Pedagogy

Mancina Rosellina Margherita

 

MED/50 Applied Technical Medical Sciences

Mancini Riccardo

r.mancini@unilink.it

M-PED/03 Didactics and Special Pedagogy

Mantuano Elisabetta

 

MED/48 Nursing Sciences and Neuropsychiatric and Rehabilitative Techniques

Mastroianni Chiara

 

MED/45 General, Clinical and Pediatric Nursing Sciences

Mattei Vincenzo

v.mattei@unilink.it

MED/46 Technical sciences of laboratory medicine

Migliara Giuseppe

 

MED/42 General and Applied Hygiene

Morelli Maria Teresa Antonia

mt.morelli@unilink.it

SPS/03 History of Political Institutions

Nicolosi Marco

m.nicolosi@unilink.it

SECS-S/06 Mathematic Methods of Economy and Actuarial Sciences

Parisi Lorenza

l.parisi@unilink.it

SPS/08 Sociology of Cultural and Communication Processes

Pigliucci Michele

m.pigliucci@unilink.it

M-GGR/02 Economic and Political Geography

Quaretta Edoardo

e.quaretta@unilink.it

M-DEA/01 Demo-ethnoantropologic Disciplines

Ranieri Danilo

 

MED/04 General Pathology

Sabatini Desirée

d.sabatini@unilink.it

L-ART/05 Performing Arts

Sarsharjeryandeh Meysam

 

MED/07 Microbiology and Clinical Microbiology

Sbarbaro Ferruccio Maria

f.sbarbaro@unilink.it

IUS/02 Comparative Private Law

Scarozza Danila

d.scarozza@unilink.it

SECS-P/10 Business Administration

Sciacchitano Salvatore

 

MED/50 Applied Medical Technical Sciences

Smeriglio Massimiliano

m.smeriglio@unilink.it

M-PED/03 Special Didactics and Pedagogy

Spalletta Marica

m.spalletta@unilink.it

SPS/08 Sociology of Cultural and Communication Processes

Tamburella Federica

 

MED/48 Nursing sciences and neuro-psychiatric and Rehabilitation Techniques

Vallone Cinzia

c.vallone@unilink.it

SECS-P/07 Business Administration

Visone Tommaso

t.visone@unilink.it

SPS/02 History of Political Doctrines and Institutions

Noviello Daniela

d.noviello@unilink.it

SSD - IUS/15 Civil Procedural Law

Art. 24 C.3 Lett. A L. 240/10

Clarizia Paolo

p.clarizia@unilink.it

IUS/10 Administrative Law

Lo Gatto Sergio

s.logatto@unilink.it

L-ART/05 Disciplines of Performing Arts

L. 79/2022

Balestra Antonio

a.balestra@unilink.it

M-PED/03 Special Didactics and Pedagogy

Catanzaro Giuseppina

 

MED/04 General Pathology

Ferrari Dafne

d.ferrari@unilink.it

M-EDF/01 Teaching Methods in Physical Education

Mari Emanuela

 

MED/46 Technical sciences of laboratory medicine

Pellegrini Sara

s.pellegrini@unilink.it

M-PED/03 Special Didactics and Pedagogy

Sebastiani Riccardo

r.sebastiani@unilink.it

M-PED/03 Special Didactics and Pedagogy

Tofani Marco

 

MED/48 Nursing Sciences and Neuro-Psychiatric and Rehabilitative Techniques

Traversa Alice

 

MED/46 Medical and Biotechnology Laboratory Techniques

Accordi Rickards Marco

marco.accordirickards@unilink.it

SPS/08 Sociology of Cultural and Communication Processes

Benzia Alessandro

a.benzia@unilink.it

SECS-P/10 Business Organization

Botte Brunella

b.botte@unilink.it

ING-INF/05 Information Processing systems

Cotugno Marcello

m.cotugno@unilink.it

L-ART/05 Performing Arts

Crispiani Piero

 

M-PED/03 Didactics and Special Pedagogy

Giannini Luca

l.giannini@unilink.it

IUS/04 Commercial Law

Marinensi Giada

g.marinensi@unilink.it

SPS/08 Sociology of Cultural and Communication Processes

Matta Walter

w.matta@unilink.it

INF/01 Computer Science

Mauro Ciro Alessio

 

IUS/04 Commercial Law

Melani Maurizio

m.melani@unilink.it

SPS/04 Political Science

Riedi Riccardo

r.riedi@unilink.it

IUS/04 Commercial Law

Schiavazzi Piero

p.schiavazzi@unilink.it

SPS/04 Political Science

Tronca Francesco Paolo

f.tronca@unilink.it

IUS/09 Public Law

Zandri Maurizio

m.zandri@unilink.it

SPS/07 General Sociology

Botteri Riccardo

r.botteri@unilink.it

Informatica per l'Educazione (INF/01)

Cerocchi Matteo

 

Livolsi Ubaldo

Luongo Oreste

o.luongo@unilink.it

Cyber Security (INF/01) - LM52/62
Data Analythics (ING-INF/01) - LDS