University

Teaching Staff

Search for a member of the teaching staff:

Visualizzazione filtrata. X remove filter

Arduini Stefano

s.arduini@unilink.it

SSD L-LIN/01 Linguistics

Del Giudice Manlio

m.delgiudice@unilink.it

SSD - SECS-P/08 Business Management

Matera Pierluigi

p.matera@unilink.it

SSD- IUS/02 Private Comparative Law

Proto Massimo

m.proto@unilink.it

SSD - IUS/01 Private Law

Re Valentina Carla

v.re@unilink.it

SSD - L-ART/06 Cinematography, Photography and Television

Giusti Carlo Alberto

c.giusti@unilink.it

Comparative Business Law (IUS/04) - LM77

Boggio Luca

l.boggio@unilink.it

IUS/04 Commercial Law

Borin Elena

e.borin@unilink.it

SECS-P/07 Business Administration

Capogna Stefania

s.capogna@unilink.it

SPS/08 Sociology of Cultural and Communication Processes

Caprì Tindara

t.capri@unilink.it

M-PSI/01 General Psychology

Cardi Mavie

m.cardi@unilink.it

SECS-P/11 Economics of Financial Intermediaries

Cillo Valentina

v.cillo@unilink.it

SECS-P/08 Economy and Business Management

Coviello Massimiliano

m.coviello@unilink.it

L-ART/06 Cinematography, Photography and Television

Cristofori Silvia

s.cristofori@unilink.it

M-STO/07 Storia del Cristianesimo e delle chiese

Dal Bianco Silvia

s.dalbianco@unilink.it

SECS-P/06 Applied Economics

D'Amore Rosamaria

r.damore@unilink.it

SECS-P/02 Economic Policy

De Gregorio Eugenio

e.degregorio@unilink.it

M-PSI/05 Social Psychology, Labour Psychology and Social Organization Policy

m.fait@unilink.it

SECS-P/08 Economy and Business Management

Fedele Valentina

v.fedele@unilink.it

SPS/08 Sociology of Cultural and Communication Processes

Ferrigni Nicola

n.ferrigni@unilink.it

SPS/07 General Sociology

Filoni Marco

m.filoni@unilink.it

SPS/01 Political Philosophy

Giordano Filippo Maria

f.giordano@unilink.it

M-STO/04 Contemporary History

Graziano Elvira Anna

e.graziano@unilink.it

SECS-P/11 Economics of Financial Intermediaries

Greco Emilio

e.greco@unilink.it

SPS/07 General Sociology

Grimaldi Giorgio

g.grimaldi@unilink.it

SPS/06 History of International Relations

Mancini Riccardo

r.mancini@unilink.it

M-PED/03 Didactics and Special Pedagogy

Morelli Maria Teresa Antonia

mt.morelli@unilink.it

SPS/03 History of Political Institutions 

Nicolosi Marco

m.nicolosi@unilink.it

SECS-S/06 Mathematical Economics

Nirchi Stefania

s.nirchi@unilink.it

M-PED/03 Didactics, Special Pedagogy and Educational Research

Parisi Lorenza

l.parisi@unilink.it

SPS/08 Sociology of Cultural and Communication Processes

Quaretta Edoardo

e.quaretta@unilink.it

M-DEA/01 Demo-ethnoantropologic Disciplines

Sabatini Desirée

d.sabatini@unilink.it

L-ART/05 Performing Arts

Sbarbaro Ferruccio Maria

f.sbarbaro@unilink.it

IUS/02 Comparative Private Law

Scarozza Danila

d.scarozza@unilink.it

SECS-P/10 Business Administration

Spalletta Marica

m.spalletta@unilink.it

SPS/08 Sociology of Cultural and Communication Processes

Vallone Cinzia

c.vallone@unilink.it

SECS-P/07 Business Administration

Visone Tommaso

t.visone@unilink.it

SPS/02 History of Political Doctrines and Institutions

Zorzi Giustiniani Flavia

f.zorzigiustiniani@unilink.it

IUS/14 European Union Law

Castaldo Maria Elena

m.castaldo@unilink.it

SSD - IUS/17 Diritto Penale

Noviello Daniela

d.noviello@unilink.it

SSD - IUS/15 Diritto processuale civile

Art. 24 C.3 Lett. A L. 240/10

Carnazza Giovanni

g.carnazza@unilink.it

SECS-P/01 Politica Economy

Clarizia Paolo

p.clarizia@unilink.it

IUS/10 Administrative Law

Dell'Aguzzo Loretta

l.dellaguzzo@unilink.it

SPS/04 Political Sciece

Farina Giovanni

g.farina@unilink.it

INF/01 Computer Science

Lo Gatto Sergio

s.logatto@unilink.it

L-ART/05 Performing Arts

Palladino Rosa

r.palladino@unilink.it

SECS-P/08 Economy and Business Management

Accordi Rickards Marco

marco.accordirickards@unilink.it

SPS/08 Sociology of Cultural and Communication Processes

Benzia Alessandro

a.benzia@unilink.it

SECS-P/10 Business Organization

Botte Brunella

b.botte@unilink.it

ING-INF/05 Information Processing systems

Cotugno Marcello

m.cotugno@unilink.it

L-ART/05 Performing Arts

Crispiani Piero

 

M-PED/03 Didactics and Special Pedagogy

Giannini Luca

l.giannini@unilink.it

IUS/04 Commercial Law

Marinensi Giada

g.marinensi@unilink.it

SPS/08 Sociology of Cultural and Communication Processes

Matta Walter

w.matta@unilink.it

INF/01 Computer Science

Mauro Ciro Alessio

 

IUS/04 Commercial Law

Melani Maurizio

m.melani@unilink.it

SPS/04 Political Science

Riedi Riccardo

r.riedi@unilink.it

IUS/04 Commercial Law

Schiavazzi Piero

p.schiavazzi@unilink.it

SPS/04 Political Science

Tronca Francesco Paolo

f.tronca@unilink.it

IUS/09 Public Law

Zandri Maurizio

m.zandri@unilink.it

SPS/07 General Sociology

Abrusci Michele

Logics (M-FIL/02) - LM-20

Logics and interaction - (M-FIL/02) - LM-59

Aliverti Giorgio

Digital Economy & Marketing SECS-P/08 - L20

Alocci Giorgio

Sicurezza del territorio (ING-IND/28) - L/DS

Altieri Andrea

Diritto Amministrativo (IUS/10) - L/DS

Amaldi Ilaria

Sound Design and Musical Theatre (L-ART/07) - L3

Arcelli Fontana

Monetary Economics (SECS-P/01) - L18

Autorino Elvira Gabriella

Institutions of Private Law (IUS/01) - LMG01

Baldi Nadia

Close-Up Techniques (L-ART/05) - L3/L20

Storyboard Workshop L-3

Bargiacchi Paolo

International Law (IUS/13) - LMG01

Barra Silvio

Foundationsl of Computer Science and Cybersecurity (INF/01) - L/DS

Belsanti Fabio

Elements of Game Design I (L-ART/06) - L20

Elements of Game Design II (L-ART/06) - L20

Benincampi Alessandro

Compared Corporate Law (IUS/04) - LM-77

Law of New Technologies – (IUS/01) - LMG/01

Tax and Commercial Law (IUS/04) - LM-56

Bernardini Vittoria

Digital Social Research (SPS/07) - L-20

Bia Douglas Paul

English Literature and Theatre (L-LIN/10) - L3

Bianchedi Diana

Management and Performance of the Athlete (M-EDF/02) - L18

Bianco Rocco

r.bianco@unilink.it

Law of New Technologies (IUS/01) - LMG01

Blasi Antonello

Ecclesiastical Law (IUS/11) - LMG/01

Bonifazi Razzanti Giorgio

Digital Economy and Marketing (SECS-P/06) - L20

Bonin Filippo

History of Italian Law (IUS/19) - LMG/01

Bonomi Maria Stella

Constitutional Law IUS/09 - LMG/01
Institutions of Public Law (IUS/09) - L36

Botteri Riccardo

r.botteri@unilink.it

Informatics for Education (INF/01)

Bressan Matteo

Strategic Studies (SPS/06) - LM52 /62

Bullo Massimo

Marketing strategies of interactive works (SECS-P/06) - LM59

Calenda di Tavani Landolfo

Distribution, communication and marketing of audiovisual products (Film Making) L-ART/06 - L-3

Carbone Raoul

Laboratorio di sviluppo - LM-59

Concept Art e Grafica 2D (L-LIN/12) - L-20

Game Development - L-20

Art Direction SPS/07 - LM-59

Caridi Maria

Supply chain management SECS-P/07 - LM-77

Carrera Dario

Start up & Spin Offs (SECS-P/08) - L-18

Carta Diana

Industrial Fashion Design (ICAR/13) - L-18

Cerocchi Matteo

Economia, organizzazione aziendale e gestione delle imprese (SECS-P/07) - LM-56

Ciccone Cristiano

Sound Design and Post Production II (L-ART/05) - L-20

Ciorciolini Luigi

Audiovisual Projects from the Idea to the Production (Film Making) (SECS-P/08) - L-3

Ciorra Gianpiero

Digital marketing lab - LM-59

Cipullo Nadia

n.cipullo@unilink.it

Digital Company (SECS-P/07) - L18
Digital Technologies for Business (SECS-P/07) - L18
Pianificazione e controllo (SECS-P/07) - L18
Planning & Control (SECS-P/07) - L18

Confortini Claudia

c.confortini@unilink.it

Introduction to Private Law (IUS/01) - L-18

Coppola Andrea

Art Direction e Grafica 3D I (ICAR/13) – L20

Art Direction e Grafica 3D II (ICAR/13) – L20

Corsini Fabio

Service & Innovation Design SPS/08 - LM-59

Corso Vincenzo

Licensing and Merchandising for Sports (IUS/04) L-18

Dafano Fabrizio

Gestione delle risorse umane e servizi per il lavoro (SECS-P/10) - LM56

D'Agostini Alessandra

Financial markets regulation (IUS/05) - LMG/01

Danesi Arturo

Information Processing Systems - Methodologies and Techniques for Infrastructure Intelligence and Security - (ING-INF/05) - L/DS

D'Antonio Virgilio

Commercial Law (IUS/04) - L-18

De Bernardis Pietro

Statute of Public Employment (IUS/10) - LMG/01

De Carlo Giuseppe

Commercial Law (IUS/04) - L/DS

De Luca Annalisa

Sports Media (SECS-P/08) - L18

De Luca Pierpaolo

Visual communication lab - LM-59

De Rosa Paola

Crisis Communication (SPS/08) - LM52/62

De Sanctis Marco Giunio

Strategies & Sport Policies (SECS-P/08) - LM77

De Stefani Federica

Media Law (IUS/09) - L-20

Di Lascio Antonio

Distribution, communication and marketing of theatre (Theatre Making) L-ART/05 - L-3

Dodaro Teresa

Diction Workshop L-3

Esposito Giovanni

Organization and governance of sports institutions and societies (SECS-P/11) - LM-77

Fedeli Gianluigi

Marketing strategies of interactive works

Feltrin Stefano

Business Plan and Performance Analysis (SECS-P /08) - L18

Ferracuti Jacopo

Institutions of Public Law (IUS/09) - LMG/01

Fienga Sergio

Institutions of Public Law (IUS/09) - L-36

Forte Ivano

Filming Equipment Workshop (L-ART/06) - L3

Fortuzzi Veronica

English for Politics and Diplomacy (L-LIN/12) - L-36
English Language for Multimedia Communications - LM-59
Other language skills - LM-77
Additional Language skills - LM-77
English Language (L-LIN/12) - L/DS

Fracchiolla Domenico

International Political and Economic Governance (SPS/04) - L-36

Franciosi Daniele

Tax Law and International Tax Law (IUS/12) - L/DS

Fucella Palmarosa

Computer Graphics, Modeling & 3D Printing (INF/01) - LM59

Gabrielli Riccardo

Tax Law & Taxation in the Sports Sector (IUS/12) - L18

Galano Francesco

Decision Theory & Knowledge Management (SECS-P/06) - LM77
Teoria delle decisioni e knowledge management (SECS-P/06) - LM77

Giannone Antonino

Leadership and Ethics (SECS-P/10) - LM-77

Glavan Nenad

Montage of scenes (Theatre Making) (L-ART/03) - L3

Graziano Domenico

Bank budgeting (SECS-P/07) - L18

Guarnieri Gian Paolo

Commercial Tax Law (IUS/04) - LM56
PrivateLaw IUS/02 LMG/01
Corporate Law IUS/04 LM-77

Iacozzilli Fabiana

Theatrical Projects from the Idea to the Production (Theatre Making) (SECS-P/08) - L3
Performance and Movement (L-ART/05) - L3

Iglio Gianpaolo

Economia della Games Industry e Game Marketing (SECS-P/08) - L20

Ippisch Hans

Game publishing (SPS/08) - LM59

Kohler Valerio

Public Relations Strategies applied to interactive work (SECS-P/08) - L20

La Face Alvio

Organization and Governance of Sports Institutions and Societies (SECS-P/11) - LM-77

Laguradia Gaetano

Licensing and Merchandising for Sports (IUS/04) - L-18

Lanzara Olindo

Anglo-american law (IUS/02)- LMG/01

Leganza Andrea

Game Design I- Strumenti di Game Development I (INF/01) - LM59
Game Design I- Strumenti di Game Development I
Game development I (INF/01) - L20
Game Development II (INF/01) - L20
Strumenti di Game Development II (INF/01) - LM59

Lepore Miriam

Writing for Digital Media (SPS/08) - L-20

Livolsi Ubaldo

Corporate Finance (SECS-P/09) - L18

Lo Foco Michele

Elements of Games Industry (IUS/09) - L20

Lona Arianna

Project Management (SECS-P/08) - LM-59

Luongo Oreste

o.luongo@unilink.it

Cyber Security (INF/01) - LM52/62
Data Analythics (ING-INF/01) - LDS

Magni Domitilla

Behavioural Marketing (SECS-P/08) - L-18

Maiello Umberto

Law and Regulation of Public Contracts (IUS/10) - LMG/01

Maione Nicola

Commercial Law (IUS/04) - LMG/01

Malatacca Francesca

Psychology of Deviance and Violence (M-PSI/01) - L/DS

Malfatti di Monte Tretto Giorgio

Legal Diplomacy (IUS/01) - LMG/01

Malvezzi Valerio

Corporate Strategy & Governance (SECS-P/08) - LM77

Manzi Roberto

Public Speaking (L-LIN/12) - L20
Theatre Techniques for Public Speaking (L-LIN/12) - L3

Marchioni Marcello

Philosofy and Sociology of Sport (SPS/08) LM-77

Marini Giovanni

Filosofia e teoria generale del diritto (IUS/20) - LMG01

Martines Enrico

Games Publishing Elements (SECS-P/08) - L20

Massa Alessandra

Corporate and Institutional Communication (SPS/07) L-20

Meloccaro Stefano

Sport Communication (SECS-P/08) - L-18

Meloni Alessia

Protection of Victims (IUS/17) - LMG/01

Micucci Massimo

Institutional Relations and lobbying (SPS/04) - LM52/62

Miglietta Massimo

Roman Law (IUS/18) - LMG01
History of Roman Public Institutions (IUS/18) - LMG01

Moscianese Jacques

Antitrust and regulation (IUS/05) - LMG01

Naddeo Marco

m.naddeo@unilink.it

Criminal Law (IUS/17) - LMG01

Nagni Gianni

Business Plan and Performance Analysis (SECS-P/08) - L-18

Noto Francesca

Game Design I- IGame Development I (SPS/08) - LM59
Game Design I- Game Development I (INF/01) - LM59
Game Design II (ING-INF/05) - LM59

Oddati Nicola

Economic Statistics (SECS-S/03) - L/DS

Opromolla Antonio

a.opromolla@unilink.it

Visual & Digital Media Culture (SPS/08) - L20
Digital transformation (SPS/08) - LM59

Palmisano Andrea

Maritime Law (IUS/06) - LMG/01

Panzironi Valeria

Sport Contracts (IUS/01) - LM-77
Sport Contracts (IUS/01) - LMG/01

Paoletti Angela

Localization of interactive Multimedia Work (L-LIN/12) - L20

Parente Giovanni Andrea

Service & Innovation Design (SPS/08) - LM59

Pastore Carlo

Theories and techniques of distribution (SECS-P/06) LM-59

Pastore Giampiero

Olympic Training and Management of Sports Events (SECS-P/01) - LM77
Olympic Training (LMG/01) - LMG/01

Peroni Silvio

Acting Techniques (L-ART/05) - L3

Petrassi Silvio

Luxury Management (SECS-P/08) LM-77

Pica Giorgio

eSports Management (SECS-P/08) - LM-59

Pietropaoli Matteo

Public Policy (SPS/11) - LM-52 LM-62
Political Sociology (SPS/11) - L-36

Paoletti Paolo

Cyber Security and Cyber Law (IUS/13) - LM52/62
Security and Law in the Cyber Era (IUS/13) - LM52/62
Cyberlaw (IUS/13) - LM52/62

Pollari Niccolo

Tax Law (IUS/12) - LMG01

Prette Walter

Studio Management and Production (SECS-P/08) - L20

Ravà Gianfranco

g.rava@unilink.it

Sports Regulation and Organization (IUS/10)- LMG/01
Sports Regulation and Organization (M-EDF/02) - LM-77
Sports Regulation and Organization (IUS/10)- LM-77

Romani Massimiliano

Diplomacy and international law (IUS/13) - LM52/62

Romanini Micaela

Diversity and inclusion policies in the games industry (SPS/08) - L20
Integrated Communication of the Entertainment Industry (SPS/08) - L20
Integrated Communication of the Entertainment Industry (M-STO/04) - L20
Marketing and Communication L-20
Event Management L-20
Event management, marketing and communication workshop LM-59

Romano Paolo

Digital Company (SECS-P/07) - L18
Performance evaluation of marketing activities (SECS-P/07) - L18
Strategic Innovation (SECS-P/07) - LM77

Rondelli Paolo

International and EU Law (IUS/14) - L36

Rossetti Gianpaolo Davide

Economics and Business Management (SECS-P/08) - L/DS

Roveda Claudio

Innovation Management (SECS-P/08) - LM77

Ruggeri Stefano

Contemporary Performance and Visual Arts (L-ART/03) - L-3

Russo Roberto

Constitutional Law (IUS/08) - LMG01

Salvati Pierluigi

International and EU Law (IUS/14) - L36

Saporito Livia

Public Law (IUS/21) - LMG/01
International and EU Law (IUS/14) - L16/36

Scicchitano Sergio

Corporate Law (IUS/04) - LMG/01

Sica Salvatore

Diritto Civile II (IUS/01) - LMG/01

Simonelli Mariarosaria

Educational Planning and Workfare (SECS-P/12) - LM-56
Corporate Welfare and workfare and contractual models (SECS-P/07) - LM-56

Sliwka Frank Andreas

eSports Management (SECS-P/08) - LM-59

Sorcioni Maurizio

Labor Statistics (SECS-S/01) - LM56

Spangher Giorgio

Procedural Criminal Law (IUS/16) - LMG01

Stango Antonio

International Organizations and Human Rights (IUS/13) - LM52/62

Stefani Paolo

Ecclesiastical Law (IUS/11) - LMG01

Stella Gian Paolo

Financial Disclosure (SECS-P/11) - L18

Tartaglia Polcini

Economic Criminal Law  (IUS/17) - LMG/01

Taucer Ugo

Sports Law (IUS/10) - LMG/01

Todini Paola

Digital Media Law (IUS/01) - LM-77
Juridical English (L-LIN/12) - LMG/01

Tremonti Giulio

Monetary Economics (SECS-P/01) - L18

Trentinella Francesca

Criminology IUS/17 - LMG/01

Tulumello Giovanni

Digital Administration Law IUS/10 - LMG/01

Tuzza Carlo

Sound Design and audio post production (L-ART/06) - L-20

Sound Design and Post Production II (L-ART/05) - L-20

Vitalone Vincenzo

Family Law (IUS/01) - LMG/01

Volpi Valentina

v.volpi@unilink.it

Social Innovation & Transformation (SPS/08) - LM59

Zumbo Antonio Dimitri

Labour Law and Trade Union Law (IUS/14) - LM56

[Translate to Inglese:]